Select Page

Patrol


Responsibilities 

Their primary responsibility is the protection of life and property, preservation of the peace, and the enforcement of state, federal, local ordinances, and the investigation of suspicious activity. When not on assignment, officers actively engage in preventative control including traffic enforcement.
.

Staff
Below is a list of contact information for the Patrol staff:

29 Chief William Fisher Chief of Police bill.fisher@cedarlakein.org
32 Deputy Chief Carl Brittingham Deputy Chief of Police carl.brittingham@cedarlakein.org
31 Patrol Commander Tim Kilgore Commander tim.kilgore@cedarlakein.org
17 Lieutenant Robert Forsell A-Squad Leader bob.forsell@cedarlakein.org
28 Sgt. David Moake Hanover SRO dave.moake@cedarlakein.org
34 Sgt. Phil Lewis C-Squad Leader phil.lewis@cedarlakein.org
36 Sgt. Tom Kidd B-Squad Leader tom.kidd@cedarlakein.org
37 Cpl. Jason Allande A-Asst. Squad Leader jason.allande@cedarlakein.org
38 Cpl. Doug Machalk C-Asst. Squad Leader doug.machalk@cedarlakein.org
47 Cpl. Ryan Miller B-Asst. Squad Leader ryan.miller@cedarlakein.org
50 Cpl. Eric Godoy DARE Officer eric.godoy@cedarlakein.org
41 Ptl. Allen Sulski A Squad allen.sulski@cedarlakein.org
43 Ptl. Christopher Matson C Squad christopher.matson@cedarlakein.org
44 Ptl. Marcus McDowell B Squad marcus.mcdowell@cedarlakein.org
45 Ptl. Jake Huppenthal A Squad jake.huppenthal@cedarlakein.org
46 Ptl. Dustin Corbin C Squad dustin.corbin@cedarlakein.org
48 Ptl. Jarrett Stickle B Squad jarrent.stickle@cedarlakein.org
51 Ptl. Richard Pennington C Squad richard.pennington@cedarlakein.org
52 Ptl. Shaun Meyer B Squad shaun.meyer@cedarlakein.org

 

Artboard 1