Directory

 
Name Title Telephone
Clerk-Treasurer’s Office
Jennifer Sandberg Clerk Treasurer (219) 374-7000 x 105
Margo Nagy Chief Deputy Clerk-Payroll (219) 374-7000 x 115
Pam Castner Deputy Clerk-Utility Dept. (219) 374-7000 x 117
Town Administration
Rick Eberly

Margaret Abernathy

Town Manager

Administrative Assistant

(219) 374-7400 x 119

(219) 374-7400 x 127

Planning‚ Zoning & Building Department
Jill Murr

Michelle Bakker

Tammy Bilgri

Planning Director

Building Administrator

Building Coordinator

(219) 374-7400 x 106

(219) 374-7400 x 107

(219) 374-7400 x 102

Police Department
Bill Fisher Chief of Police (219) 374-5416
Public Works
Tim Kubiak Director of Operations (219) 374-7478
Fire/EMS Department
Todd Wilkening Fire Chief (219) 374-5961
Sandy Ehmen EMS Clerk (219) 374-5961

Town Council Members

.
Town Council Members
Name Ward Email Phone Term Expires
Robert H. Carnahan Ward 1 towncouncilcl1@gmail.comcreate new email 219-313-5890 2022
John Foreman Ward 2 john.foreman@cedarlakein.orgcreate new email 219-374-7905 2023
Julie Rivera Ward 3 julie.rivera@cedarlakein.orgcreate new email 219-671-9643 2022
Ralph Miller Ward 4 ralph.miller@cedarlakein.orgcreate new email 219-374-6622 2023
Randy Niemeyer Ward 5 randy.niemeyer@cedarlakein.orgcreate new email 219-741-7393 2022
Colleen Schieben Ward 6 colleen.schieben@cedarlakein.orgcreate new email 219-808-4803 2023
Richard Sharpe Ward 7 richard.sharpe@cedarlakein.orgcreate new email 219-765-2876 2023