Select Page

Stormwater Management Board


The Stormwater Management Board oversees the Town Stormwater Department. The board holds public hearings and takes public comments from residents about drainage issues.

The Town of Cedar Lake Stormwater Management Board consists of 3 members appointed by the Town Council for a 3-year term. No more than 2 of the members shall be from the same political party.

  • Daniel Enright
  • Ryan Lisek
  • Tom Frick

Here you can create the content that will be used within the module.

Artboard 1