Board of Safety

The Board of Safety meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:00 pm at Town Hall, 7408 Constitution Ave.  Board of Safety meetings focus on matters pertaining to the Police Department and Fire Department.  Typical meetings may include discussions of policy changes, approvals for new equipment, employment and personnel matters or other details relating to the needs of the two departments.

Board of Safety Members are:

  • Jim Olthoff
  • David Villalobos
  • Charlie Kaper
  • Norm Stick
  • Josh Govert