

# Storm Water Board Public Meeting and Work Session Meeting January 14, 2025 at 6:00 pm

Call to	Order:						
Pledge	of Allegiance						
Roll Ca	ıll:						
	Ryan Lisek, Chairman Robert Groszek Benjie Kincheloe Donald Oliphant, Town Engineer – CBBEL			Jeff Bunge, Town Manager Eric Bosma, Public Works Julie Rivera, Town Council Liaison Wendy Schmidtke, Recording Secretary			
	David Austgen, Town Attorney			,	,		
	•	,					
CONSE	ENT AGENDA:						
	1. Minutes: December 10, 2024 Minutes						
	Ryan Lisek	Robert Groszek		Benjie Kincheloe	Vote		
	2. Claims: Fund #650 - \$18,212.29						
	Ryan Lisek	Robert Groszek		Benjie Kincheloe	Vote		
		I					
<b>ELECTI</b>	ON OF 2025 OFFICERS:						
	A. Chairman:						
	Ryan Lisek	Robert Groszek		Benjie Kincheloe	Vote		
		<b>'</b>			<b>'</b>		
	B. Vice-Chairman:	Vice-Chairman:					
	Ryan Lisek	Robert Groszek		Benjie Kincheloe	Vote		
		A			A		

### **UPDATE ITEMS:**

- A. Angie Mikolajczak, 12806 Lee Ct.
- B. Justin Lattz, 7320 W 140<sup>th</sup> Pl.
- C. Mike Schmidt, 7518 Lakeshore Drive (Murton Dr)
- D. 12806 Marsh Landing Pkwy

## PUBLIC WORKS PROJECTS (with 2024 Project Rank):

- A. (5) Monastery Woods, 10026 W 128<sup>th</sup> Ave
- B. (7) Woodland Hills, 130<sup>th</sup> Court Cul-de-Sac
- C. (8) Dewey Street Lateral, 14616 Dewey St

#### **ADDITIONAL PROJECTS (with 2024 Project Rank):**

- A. (4) Woods of Cedar Creek
- B. (9) Woodland Shores Storm Sewer Improvements (Hinds, formerly Becker)
- C. (10) Schubert/Dodge Street Storm Sewer System

NEW	BUS	<b>INESS:</b>
-----	-----	---------------

#### **PUBLIC COMMENT:**

#### **ADJOURNMENT:**

Next Storm Water Board Public Meeting – February 11, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.

The Town of Cedar Lake is subject to the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Individuals with disabilities who plan to attend this meeting and who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding accessibility of the meeting or the facilities, please contact the Town Hall at (219) 374-7400.