

CEDAR LAKE / LAKE DALECARLIA REGIONAL WASTE DISTRICT ANNUAL MEETING CEDAR LAKE TOWN HALL, 7408 Constitution Avenue June 28, 2021 - 6:00PM

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
MOMENT OF SILENCE
CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL:

CALL TO ORDER/ROLL CALL:	
Town of Cedar Lake Robert H. Carnahan, Ward 1 John Foreman, Ward 2 Julie Rivera, Ward 3 Ralph Miller, Ward 4 Colleen Schieben, Ward 6 Richard Sharpe, Ward 7, Vice-President Randell Niemeyer, Ward 5, President Jennifer Sandberg, Clerk-Treasurer Richard Eberly, Town Manager David Austgen, Town Attorney Tim Kubiak, Director of Operations Neil Simstad, Engineer	Lake Dalecarlia Regional Waste District Stanley Lee, Ward I David Anderson, Ward II Judy Wolff, Ward III Eric Hubinger, Ward IV Jim Teske, Ward V vacant, Ward VI Virginia Feyes, Ward VII Angela Burrows, Clerk-Treasurer Nicole Walkowiak, District Manager Peggy Stamper/David Kacmarik, Attorney Wanda DeBold, Crew Chief James Maurer, Engineer
OPENING COMMENTS: A. Cedar Lake B. Lake Dalecarlia NEW BUSINESS:	
1. General Usage Discussion	

OTHER BUSINESS:

ADJOURNMENT:

The Town of Cedar Lake is subject to the requirements of the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Individuals with disabilities who plan to attend this meeting and who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding accessibility of the meeting or the facilities, please contact the Cedar Lake Town Hall at (219) 374-7400.