Town of Cedar Lake

Lake County, Indiana

Meeting of the Cedar Lake Redevelopment Commission

October 11, 2010

Cedar Lake Town Hall - 6:05pm

Pledge of Allegiance

Cedar Lake Redevelopment Commission: Present were: President Patrick Conlon, Vice President Randy Niemeyer, Member Helen Johns and Member Becky Davis.

Also present were: Town Council Liaison Bob Carnahan, Hanover School District Liaison Mary Joan Dickson and Crown Point Community School Corporation Liaison Jerry Caravana.

Motion:

Patrick Conlon deferred the approval of September 13, 2010 minutes.

Monthly Vendor Invoices:

Randy Niemeyer Entertained a motion to approve Austgen Kuiper & Associates Invoice # 50074 in the amount of \$70.00.

Motion made by Helen Johns and seconded by Randy Niemeyer as stated.

Roll Call Vote:

Patrick Conlon	Randy	George	Becky Davis	Helen Johns
	Niemeyer	Vukmirovich		
YES	YES		YES	YES

Passed 4-0

Written Communications:

Old Business: TIF Project List 2010:

Open Discussion: None

Public Comment: None

Motion:

Patrick Conlon entertained a motion to adjourn.

Motion to adjourn made by Helen Johns and seconded by Randy Niemeyer at 6:45.

Roll Call Vote:

Patrick Conlon	Randy	George	Becky Davis	Helen Johns
	Niemeyer	Vukmirovich		
YES	YES		YES	YES

Passed 4-0

TOWN OF CEDAR LAKE REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION OF THE TOWN OF CEDAR LAKE, LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA

October 11, 2010

Patrick Conlon – President George Vukmirovich – Secretary

Randy Niemeyer – Vice President Becky Davis – Member

Helen Johns – Member Jaime Bertola – Recording Secretary