Select Page

Patrol


Responsibilities 
Their primary responsibility is the protection of life and property, preservation of the peace, and the enforcement of state, federal, local ordinances, and the investigation of suspicious activity. When not on assignment, officers actively engage in preventative control including traffic enforcement.
.

Staff
Below is a list of contact information for the Patrol staff:

 
Name Email Address
Patrol Commander Bill Fisher bill.fisher@cedarlakein.org
Lt. Robert Forsell bob.forsell@cedarlakein.org
Lt. Randy Mayersky randy.mayersky@cedarlakein.org
Sgt. David Moake david.moake@cedarlakein.org
Sgt. Tim Kilgore tim.kilgore@cedarlakein.org
Cpl. Keith Wood keith.wood@cedarlakein.org
Cpl. Phil Lewis phil.lewis@cedarlakein.org
Cpl. Tom Kidd tom.kidd@cedarlakein.org
Cpl. Jason Allande jason.allande@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Doug Machalk doug.machalk@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Allen Sulski allen.sulski@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Morris Smoot morris.smoot@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Christopher Matson christopher.matson@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Marcus McDowell marcus.mcdowell@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Jake Huppenthal jake.huppenthal@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Ryan Miller ryan.miller@cedarlakein.org
Ptl. Jarrett Stickle Jarrett.stickle@cedarlakein.org
Reserve Officer Cpl. Harry Preste harry.preste@cedarlakein.org
Reserve Officer Jeff Klimowicz jeff.klimowicz@cedarlakein.org
Artboard 1